You can delete a mix you have uploaded yourself. On our website, you can simply do this by going into 'Settings' to find the mix you wish to delete, click 'Edit' and you will have an option to delete your mix there.
You can also do this on the DJ App too. All you need to do is find the Mix in your App, scroll right down to the bottom of the mix and click 'Delete'.
You'll be served a pop up to say 'Delete Recording' or 'Delete', and here is the difference between the two options:
Delete Recording = This will delete the audio recording off your phone to help free up more space. But your mix will remain safely on the Evermix servers. Choose this option to remove the file from your device, but keep it on your Evermix profile.
Delete = This will completely delete the mix off your phone and off the Evermix website. You will not be able to retrieve the mix if you choose this option, so we recommend taking the recording onto a computer first.
Note: As a softer option, just set it to 'not live'. It will not be visible publicly, but will be safely waiting for you if you ever decide to put it live.