It is not possible to make your account fully private from listeners and visitors. When people go onto your account they will always be able to see the following:
- Your profile picture and banner
- Your Bio piece
- Links to your linked up social media accounts
- How many followers you have
Though with this said, you can make your uploads completely private by setting your mixes to 'Not Live', this will stop people being able to listen to your mixes without your permission.
You can read more on how to make your mixes private here.